Designing packaging is a skill that requires a huge amount of knowledge and experience. Information has to be squeezed into the smallest of spaces yet still catch the eye, and countless statutory requirements have to be met. This is an area in which we have become highly proficient.

Knecht guarantees quality

Packaging concepts from professionals.

With highly skilled packaging professionals and international expertise, Knecht is one of Germany's leading packaging design companies. We have our customers in the pharmaceutical, plant protection, cleaning and care industries to thank for this, with their stringent regulations and zero-defect tolerance. As a result, we know a thing or two about packaging design, and about country-specific regulations for global implementation.

Knecht understands what matters.

When it comes to quality, we are in a class of our own. Right along the production chain. From the precise implementation of your design specifications and 3D visualization with real-time data, pack shots in our own photo studio and artwork finalization in our prepress department, through to final print approval worldwide. To ensure that everything stays on track, we seamlessly integrate our work into your data management system. Because ultimately you want solutions that work smoothly from start to finish. Straightaway, and time after time.

Dual review principle.

Meticulous checking procedures are vital, especially for sensitive projects. After all, as our client you are entitled to expect accurate results. At Knecht we rely on both technical and visual checking procedures. Naturally our lengthy software experience comes into play here. But we don't like surprises, which is why all our packaging is always checked by two separate copy editors. After all, two heads are better than one.

Knecht. Publish with a good feeling.

Our team is mobilizing all its resources to steer your projects and marketing objectives to success.
We are here to help weekdays from 8 a.m. through 6 p.m.

Publish with a good feeling.

Das Design von Verpackungen ist eine Disziplin, die enormes Wissen und viel Erfahrung braucht. Informationen müssen aufmerksamkeitsstark auf engstem Raum Platz finden und dabei zahlreichen gesetzlichen Vorgaben entsprechen. Ein Aufgabengebiet, auf das wir uns erfolgreich spezialisiert haben.

Knecht garantiert Qualität

Packmittel-Ideen vom Profi.

Mit hervorragenden Packaging-Profis und weltweiter Expertise gehört Knecht bundesweit im Verpackungsdesign zu den führenden Agenturen. Zu verdanken haben wir das unseren Kunden aus den Branchen Pharma, Pflanzenschutz, Reinigung und Pflege, ihren strengen Vorschriften und ihrer Null-Fehler-Toleranz. Das Ergebnis: Wir kennen uns aus, im Verpackungsdesign ebenso wie bei länderspezifischen Vorgaben für eine weltweite Umsetzung.

Knecht weiß, worauf es ankommt.

In Sachen Qualität macht uns so schnell keiner was vor. Und zwar über die gesamte Produktionskette hinweg. Von der exakten Umsetzung Ihrer Designvorgaben über die 3D-Visualiserung mit Echtdaten, über Packshots im eigenen Fotostudio, über die Reinzeichnung in unserer Druckvorstufe bis zur finalen Druckabnahme weltweit. Damit dabei alles im Fluss bleibt, fügen wir unsere Arbeit reibungslos in Ihr Datenmanagement-System ein. Schließlich wollen Sie Lösungen, die von A bis Z sitzen. Und zwar auf Anhieb und immer wieder.

4-Augen-Kontrolle.

Sorgfältige Prüfprozesse sind gerade bei sensiblen Projekten unerlässlich. Schließlich dürfen Sie als Kunde akkurate Ergebnisse erwarten. Hierfür setzen wir bei Knecht auf technische und visuelle Prüfprozesse, bei denen nicht nur unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit der Software eine Rolle spielt. Wir mögen keine Überraschungen. Deshalb kontrollieren wir beim Packaging in unserem Lektorat prinzipiell doppelt. Getreu dem Motto: Vier Augen sehen mehr als zwei.

Knecht. Publish with a good feeling.

Unser Team mobilisiert alle Ressourcen, um Ihre Projekte und Marketingziele zum Erfolg zu führen. Wir sind werktags von 8:00 bis 18:00 Uhr durchgehend für Sie da.

Publish with a good feeling.