Modern communications are changing rapidly. New touchpoints almost every day, with varying degrees of importance. Users who want to experience communication as a personal dialog – at any time, in any place. Measurable outcomes, precision and consistency are vital. As is a partner that understands – and is proficient in – every aspect of the digitized marketing world. A partner like Knecht.

Solutions for global marketing

Part of your network.

With efficient project management systems and sophisticated processes, we become part of your organizational structure for a defined period of time. We coordinate with teams from marketing and communications to bring your communication projects to the attention of your target group in your chosen countries. Either as part of an overall campaign or as a selective strategy. On time, in budget, and across all touchpoints. And because we are so well organized and work like a well-oiled machine, we will also pull off twenty language adaptations within the deadline if necessary.

Complete support.

From the very first briefing through to the finished print and digital output, you can rely upon dependable and personal project support from Knecht. That's because, with experienced resource managers at your side, you will benefit from solutions that have an impact all over the world. Once the new marketing concept has been approved by the lead agency, Knecht will seamlessly oversee its implementation across all channels. In every target country and in all chosen languages. With a sure feel for a company's corporate identity.

Database publishing.

Take advantage of image and media databases tailored specifically to your company and be sure of finding what you need. Work with tried-and-tested publishing systems that save money and speed up processes. For magazines, catalogs, financial reports or corporate literature, using Knecht's online editing system or our web-to-print portal, configured to meet your needs. Whenever your publications have to comply with defined specifications, our database publishing service will deliver the goods, quickly and within budget.

  • Editing system: working together to cut costs
  • Image and media database: the same version, worldwide
  • Web-to-print: standardized print materials at the touch of a button
  • Catalog automation: page layout and proofing in a flash
  • Newsletter system: professional newsletters, optimized for mobile devices too

Knecht. Publish with a good feeling.

Our team is mobilizing all its resources to steer your projects and marketing objectives to success.
We are here to help weekdays from 8 a.m. through 6 p.m.

Publish with a good feeling.

Die moderne Kommunikation wandelt sich rasant. Fast täglich neue Touchpoints mit ganz unterschied­licher Relevanz. User, die Kommunikation als persönlichen Dialog erleben möchten – an jedem Ort, zu jedem Zeitpunkt. Gefragt sind messbare Erfolge, Präzision und Beständigkeit. Und ein Partner, der alle Facetten der digitalisierten Marketingwelt kennt – und sie beherrscht. Ein Partner wie Knecht.

Lösungen für globales Marketing

Teil Ihres Netzwerks.

Mit einem effizienten Projektmanagement und durchdachten Prozessen fügen wir uns für einen definierten Zeitraum in Ihre Organisationsstruktur ein, koordinieren mit Teams aus Marketing und Kommunikation und bringen Ihre Kommunikationsprojekte in allen gewünschten Ländern ins Blickfeld Ihrer Zielgruppe. Im Rahmen ganzer Kampagnen oder punktuell. Termingenau, budgetorientiert und über alle Touchpoints hinweg. Und weil wir perfekt organisiert sind und wie ein Uhrwerk arbeiten, stemmen wir dabei auch zwanzig Sprachadaptionen bis zur Deadline.

Perfekte Betreuung.

Vom ersten Briefing über die gesamte Abwicklung bis zur Umsetzung Print und Digital können Sie sich bei Knecht auf eine zuverlässige und persönliche Projektbetreuung verlassen. Denn mit erfahrenen Ressourcenmanagern an Ihrer Seite bekommen Sie Lösungen, die weltweit funktionieren. Steht das neue Marketingkonzept der Leadagentur, übernimmt Knecht ohne Reibungsverluste die Implementierung auf sämtliche Kanäle. Länderübergreifend in allen gewünschten Sprachen. Mit sicherem Gespür für die Corporate Identity eines Unternehmens.

Database Publishing.

Nutzen Sie auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittene Bild- und Mediendatenbanken, in denen Sie finden statt suchen. Arbeiten Sie mit erprobten Publishing-Systemen, die Kosten sparen und Prozesse beschleunigen. Ob für Magazine, Kataloge, Finanzberichte oder Geschäftsdrucksachen. Ob mit dem Online-Redaktionssystem von Knecht oder unserem Web-to-Print-Portal, eingerichtet nach Ihren Anforderungen. Immer dann, wenn Ihre Publikationen wiederkehrenden Standards folgen, bringt Sie unser Database Publishing schneller und budgetorientierter ans Ziel.

  • Redaktionssystem: mitarbeiten und Geld sparen
  • Bild- und Medien-Datenbank: weltweit auf dem gleichem Stand
  • Web-to-Print: Standard-Drucksachen auf Knopfdruck
  • Katalog-Automatisierung: Flügel für Seitenaufbau und Korrekturumlauf
  • Newsletter-System: professionelle Newsletter, auch responsiv für mobile Endgeräte

Knecht. Publish with a good feeling.

Unser Team mobilisiert alle Ressourcen, um Ihre Projekte und Marketingziele zum Erfolg zu führen. Wir sind werktags von 8:00 bis 18:00 Uhr durchgehend für Sie da.

Publish with a good feeling.